

# PARLIAMENT OF NEW SOUTH WALES LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

#### FIRST SESSION OF THE FIFTY-SEVENTH PARLIAMENT

### **Community Recognition Statements**

17 October 2019

## CAMP QUALITY 1000K4KIDS

## Ms SONIA HORNERY (Wallsend):

Congratulations to the riders and support crew who pedalled 1000kms from the Gold Coast to Newcastle raising more than \$400,000 for Camp Quality.

Well done to Amanda Morris, Andrew Howard, Andy Olrich, Anthony Fleming, Ben Kulhanek, Brad Harris, Brad Shawcross, Brendon Rae, Chris Kuhnel, Clint Lewis, Craig Stevenson, Cvetko Misevski, Daniel Gleeson, Danny Mortensen, Darren McGuinness, Ellis Krischer, Garry Beams, Geoff White, Gerard Dorahy, Grace Elkin, Greg Smits, Ian Hulse, Ian Richardson, Jarrett Pacheco, Jarrod Baker, Jayden Rowett, Jo Kuhnel, Jody Duff, Joe Hastie, Karli Pacheco, Ken Boldery, Kristi Ayerst, Luke Redgrove, MJ Hulse, Megan Gleeson, Michael O'Sullivan, Michael Phillips, Nick Newton, Paul Brownlee, Paul Elkin, Pete Hodgson, Peter Egan, Peter Youman, Rhys Field, Rose Nathan, Ross Sly, Ryan Daley, Sally Lewis, Sally Rainbow, Sarah Dunn, Scott Sam, Shannon Redgrove, Simon Bowles, Simon Hunt, Simon Mead, Simon Morris, Steve Morris, Todd Wallington, Ben Kemp, Donna George, Carol Compton, Dan Hali, Dave Booth, Debra Moore, Gail Armstrong, Graeme Towns, Halli Kleinig, Ian Fleming, Jack O'Toole, Jim Papadopoulos, Karen Powers, Kellie Wall, Kristy Morrison, Lindley Hill, Maria Orlandi, Michelle Youngberry, Pete Rowett, Rebecca Collins, Rodney Gregory, Rodney Mawson, Roy Dorahy, Sara Dodds, Shell Walton, Stephen Wilson.

An outstanding effort for a great cause. Well done.