NSW Shadow Ministers

Ms Jodi McKay MP Leader of the Opposition, Shadow Minister for Multiculturalism

Ms Yasmin Catley MP Deputy Leader of the Opposition, Shadow Minister for Rural and Regional Jobs, Shadow Minister for Building Reform and Property

Mr Ryan Park MP Shadow Minister for Health, Shadow Minister for Housing and Homelessness, Shadow Minister for the Illawarra and South Coast, Manager of Opposition Business

Mr Adam Searle MLC Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council, Shadow Minister for Climate Change and Energy, Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations, Shadow Minister for Planning and Better Living, Shadow Minister for the North Coast

Ms Penny Sharpe MLC Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council, Shadow Minister for Family and Community Services, Shadow Minister for Disability Inclusion

Mr Walt Secord MLC Shadow Treasurer, Shadow Minister for the Arts, Shadow Special Minister of State

Mr Paul Lynch MP Shadow Attorney General

Ms Prue Car MP Shadow Minister for Education

Mr John Graham MLC Shadow Minister for Roads, Shadow Minister for Music and the Night Time Economy

Ms Kate Washington MP Shadow Minister for Environment and Heritage, Shadow Minister for Rural Health

Mr Chris Minns MP Shadow Minister for Transport, Shadow Minister for Corrections

Ms Sophie Cotsis MP Shadow Minister for Better Public Services

Mr Mick Veitch MLC Shadow Minister for Industry and Trade, Shadow Minister for Rural Roads, Shadow Minister for Rural Affairs and Western NSW

Mr Daniel Mookhey MLC Shadow Minister for Finance and Small Business, Shadow Minister for the Gig Economy

Ms Lynda Voltz MP Shadow Minister for Police and Counter Terrorism, Shadow Minister for Sport and Recreation

Mr David Harris MP Shadow Minister for Regional Transport, Shadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs and Treaty, Shadow Minister for the Central Coast

Mr Clayton Barr MP Shadow Minister for Water, Shadow Minister for Innovation, Science and Tertiary Education, Shadow Minister for the Hunter

Mr Jihad Dib MP Shadow Minister for Skills and TAFE, Shadow Minister for Youth, Shadow Minister for Juvenile Justice, Shadow Minister Assisting on Multiculturalism

Ms Jenny Aitchison MP Shadow Minister for Primary Industries, Shadow Minister for Investment and Tourism, Shadow Minister for Medical Research

Mr Greg Warren MP Shadow Minister for Local Government, Shadow Minister for Veterans, Shadow Minister for Western Sydney

Ms Trish Doyle MP Shadow Minister for Women and the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence, Shadow Minister for Emergency Services

Ms Jo Haylen MP Shadow Minister for Active Transport, Shadow Minister for Seniors and Volunteers, Shadow Minister for the Cost of Living

Mr Paul Scully MP Shadow Minister for Natural Resources

Ms Jodie Harrison Shadow Minister for Early Childhood Learning

Ms Julia Finn MP Shadow Minister for Consumer Protection, Shadow Minister for Carers

Ms Tara Moriarty MLC Shadow Minister for Crown Lands, Shadow Minister for Mental Health

Mr Peter Primrose MLC Shadow Cabinet Secretary

- LA Whip: Ms Anna Watson MP
- LA Deputy Whip: Ms Trish Doyle MP
- LC Whip: Mr Mark Buttigieg MLC
- LC Deputy Whip: Mr Anthony D'Adam MLC